Description: Description: Description: title8

 

 

 

 Innovative Solutions to the Beverage Industry

 

 

 

Description: Description: Description: C:\Website\As of 02.02.12\images\corner.jpg

 

 

 


Description: Description: Description: logo_small   COMPANY


Description: Description: Description: logo_small   PRODUCTS


Description: Description: Description: logo_small   SPECIAL  OFFERS


Description: Description: Description: logo_small   CONTACTS


 

 

 

Contacts


General Enquiries

Address:

Stanwell Technic Ltd
Hope Bank Works
New Mill Road
Honley
Holmfirth

West Yorkshire
HD9 6PT

Tel.  +44 (0)1484 660500
Fax. +44 (0)1484 660501

Email: sales@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Directions: Click To Get Directions

 


 

The Team

 


Joanne Thackeray – Finance Director

 

Joanne joined Stanwell in 1991 in the Finance dept becoming Company Secretary in 1992.  Responsible for the Finance dept and all financial matters.

 

Email: joanne@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

 


Jonathan Whitwam – Commercial Director

 

Jonathan joined the company in 1998 as a stores assistant and was promoted to Stores Manager in 2000. In 2009 became Commercial Manager responsible for all Purchasing and Internal Sales functions within Stanwell.

 

Email: jonathan@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Mobile: 07734 385433

 


Doug Gorton - Business Development & Technical Director

 

Doug joined Stanwell in 2001 responsible for the majority of UK Sales and providing technical support.  Doug has helped Stanwell bring innovative solutions to the industry and is responsible for ensuring that the new products and services Stanwell provide meet our customer’s requirements.

 

Email: Dmgstl@aol.com

            doug@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Mobile: 07810 158640

 


John Scully – General Manager

 

John joined Stanwell in 2012 and was promoted to his present role in 2017.  He is responsible for the day to day running of the companies’ production facility.

 

Email: john@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Mobile: 07703 820261

 


Steve Hart – Business Development Manager

 

Steve joined us in 2006, responsible for overseas sales development.  Originally with ITT Flojet on overseas sales Steve has worked in the brewing industry for many years. 

 

Email: hartsteve229@aol.com

            steve@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Mobile: 07899 940823

  


Peter Goodwin – Quality Manager

 

Following a career in Engineering Sales, Peter joined Stanwell in 1995 offering a Technical role within the factory. Promoted to Quality Manager in 2006 with the responsibility of overseeing all Quality and Health & Safety issues.

 

Email: peter@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

 


Geoffrey Machan – Research and Development Manager

 

Geoff, with his strong engineering background became part of the Executive Management Team in 1994 with overall responsibility for R & D.

 

Email: geoffm@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Mobile: 07899 940825

 


Lee Barnby – Service Manager

 

Lee joined the company in 2011 from a career in teaching. Taking over as manager of the Service Department, his responsibilities include managing the installation and service of compressors using our network of engineers.

 

Email: lee@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

Mobile: 07717 200402

 


Daniel Clarkson – Sales & Purchasing Coordinator

 

Daniel started in 2009 working on the shop floor, but was promoted to his current role in 2010. He is responsible for entering orders and ensuring timely delivery of goods from suppliers.

 

Email: daniel@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

 


Teresa Power – Accounting Systems Controller

 

Teresa joined Stanwell in 2004 as a temporary finance assistant, later being promoted to her present position.  She is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the finance dept.

 

Email: teresa@stanwelltechnic.co.uk

 


 

 

 

 

© Stanwell Technic Limited 2009